Preferred Venue Listing

 

EXCLUSIVE CATERERS OF THE FOLLOWING PRESTIGIOUS LOCATIONS

 

CALHOUN BEACH CLUB. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 612-238-4444

LORING SOCIAL . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 612-238-4444

MACPHAIL CENTER FOR MUSIC . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 612-238-4444

MCNAMARA ALUMNI CENTER . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 612-238-4444

MILL CITY MUSEUM . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  . 612-238-4444

MINNEAPOLIS INSTITUTE OF ART . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  612-238-4444

MINNESOTA HISTORY CENTER . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 612-238-4444

SOVEREIGN ESTATE WINERY . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  612-238-4444

THE ATRIUM AT INTERNATIONAL MARKET SQUARE . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .   612-238-4444

THE METROPOLITAN BALLROOM & CLUBROOM . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 612-238-4444

THE MUSEUM OF RUSSIAN ART. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 612-238-4444

D’AMICO RESTAURANTS: LURCAT >PARMA > CAMPIELLO . . . . . . . . . . . 612-238-4444

 

PREFERRED CATERERS OF THE FOLLOWING PRESTIGIOUS LOCATIONS

 

MINNEAPOLIS


514 Studios. . . . http://www.514studios.com/. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 612-520-1514

Aria. . . . .  http://www.ariampls.com/. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 612-342-2742

Brave New Workshop ETC . . . http://www.bravenewworkshop.com/. . . . . . .612-332-6620 x 102

Coffman Union-U of MN Campus . . . http://sua.umn.edu/locations/coffman/. . . 612-624-7233

Day Block Event Center . . . . https://www.dayblock.com/. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 612-333-2606

HHH Institute-U of MN Campus . . . . https://www.hhh.umn.edu/. . . . .  . . . . 612-625-1806

Hennepin Theatre Trust . . . . http://www.hennepintheatretrust.org/. . . . . . .  612-339-7007

LAB MPLS . . . . . . . http://www.LABMPLS.com/ . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 612-616-1886

Mill City Nights . . . . . . http://www.millcitynights.com/. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .612-333-3422

Muse Event Center  . . . . http://musemn.com/ . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 612-345-8344

Orchestra Hall . . . . . . . .http://www.minnesotaorchestra.org/ . . . . . . . . . . . . . 612-371-5600

TCF Bank Stadium . . . . .http://www.gophersportsspaces.com/. . . . . . . . . . . . .612-626-6027

Ted Mann Concert Hall . . https://music.umn.edu/about/facilities/tedmann . .612-626-9269

The Bakken Museum . . . . . . . .https://thebakken.org/ . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 612-926-3878

The Cowles Center for Dance and the Performing Arts . . . http://www.thecowlescenter.org/ . . 612-206-3611

The Semple Mansion . . . . . . . . . . http://www.semplemansion.com/ . . . . . . . . . .612-290-4448

Weisman Museum . . . . . . http://www.weisman.umn.edu/ . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  612-625-9683

 

SUBURBS

 

Centennial Lakes Park (Edina) . . .  http://www.centenniallakespark.com/ . . . . 952-832-6789

Hopkins Center for the Arts . . . . . http://www.hopkinsartscenter.com/ . . . . . . . 952-979-1100

Minnetonka Community Center . . http://eminnetonka.com/community-center . . 952-939-8390

Three Rivers Park District . . . . . https://www.threeriversparks.org/ . . . . . . . . . . 763-694-7631

 

ST. PAUL

 

413 on Wacouta . . . . . .  http://www.413onwacouta.com/ . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 651-293-0413

Harriet Island Pavilion . . . . . . https://www.stpaul.gov/ . . . . . . . . .  . . . . . . . . . . . .  651-292-7010

James J. Hill House . . . http://sites.mnhs.org/historic-sites/james-j-hill-house .  651-297-5655

James J. Hill Library . . . . . . .  http://jjhill.org/ . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  651-265-5447

Landmark Center . . . . . . . . . http://www.landmarkcenter.org/ . . . . . . . . .  . . . . . . . 651-292-3228

Midpointe Event Center . . . . . . .  http://midpointeeventcenter.com/ . . . . . . . . . . .  651-641-7544

Ordway Center for the Performing Arts . . . . http://www.ordway.org/ . . . . . . . . . .  651-282-3076

The Wabasha Street Caves . . . . . http://www.wabashastreetcaves.com/ . . . . . . . . . 651-224-1191

Union Depot . . . . . . . . . . . . . http://www.uniondepot.org/ . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  651-202-2708

Washington County Historic Courthouse (Stillwater) . . http://www.co.washington.mn.us/hc . . 651-275-7075

 

WISCONSIN

 

Villa Bellezza  . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . http://www.villabellezza.com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  612-803-0025

The Lodge on Croix . . . . . . . . . https://www.facebook.com/lodgeoncroix/ . . . . . . . 651-276-9934